Home > FETE

FETE

 Saturday 10 November 2018

Our 2017 fete was a fabulous community day. Thank you to everyone who volunteered to help. A special thank you to our wonderful Fete Committee. 

We are now in preparation for our 2018 Fete. Please refer to the meeting schedule for ways you might be able to help.


FUN FOR ALL!!

 

The fun includes:


Rides and Synergy

Buskers, bands, magician and artists

School choir

BBQ, Vietnameese & Tongan Food

Face Painting and Tattoos

Prizes on the chocolate wheel, pick-a-prize & tombola

  

 STALLS INCLUDE:

 

Showbags and Tombola

Cakes and coffee

Books and Craft

Trash 'n Treasure

Plants

2nd hand clothing

.....and much more 

 

 

 

 

2017 FETE COMMITTEE

 

Fete Coordinator – Yvette Croft

School Liaison – Judy Egan

Treasurer – Deb Poulton

Secretary – Barb Meils-Barrett

Sponsorship Coordinator – Tomica Gnjec

Stalls Coordinator – Bek Hamilton and Corinne Smith

Set up – Steve and Megan Proud

Entertainment Coordinator – Fiona Glasby

Publicity Officer – Elizabeth Wilson

Committee Members – Tia Giacomin, John Wheeler, Kevin Polgase 

 

  

 2018 FETE MEETING SCHEDULE

 Monday 26 March 6pm

Monday 21 May 6pm

Monday 18 June 6pm

Monday 23 July 6pm

Monday 6 Aug 6pm

Monday 3 Sept 6pm

Monday 17 Sept 6pm

Monday 15 Oct 6pm


Stall Holders Meeting/Fete Meeting

Monday 22 Oct 6pm

Monday 29 Oct 6pm


Fete meeting Mon 5 Nov 6pm


  2018 Important Dates

 Trash 'n Treasure collection 

Sat 27 Oct 9am - 12pm

Sat 3 Nov 9am - 12pm

 

Tombola Day Fri 2 Nov

 Fete Setup Day Fri 9 Nov - all day

 

  Please continue to  Support our Sponsors

 A special welcome to all the artists, bands and buskers who will host a stall or entertain us

 THANK YOU TO EVERYONE WHO WAS INVOLVED IN 2017!

 

 

Back to Top