Home > Communication > School Calendar

School Calendar

These calendars are PDFs that can be viewed in your browser, or downloaded.

 Term 1 Calendar 2017 

Term 2 Calendar 2017

Term 3 Calendar 2017

Term 4 Calendar 2017 

Please check the newsletter for variations in term dates. Each week the newsletter contains the latest calendar for the next 3 weeks. 

School Year 2017 Calendar

Claim the date

Mon 30 January  School resumes for Term 1
Tues 31 January Kinder First Day 9.30am - 12.30pm
Wed 1 February Kinder 9am - 12.30pm
Thurs 2 February Kinder 9am - 12.30pm
Thurs 2 February Opening School Mass 9.30am
Fri 3 February Kinder 9am - 12.30pm
Sat 4 February Welcoming Mass for Staff 6pm
Wed 8 February Kinder Rest Day
Fri 24 February Swimming Carnival
Fri 24 March Cross Country Carnival
Fri 7 April End of Term 1
Fri 14 April Good Friday
Sun 16 Aprl Easter Sunday
Tues 25 April Anzac Day
Wed 26 April School resumes for Term 2
Mon 12 June Queen's Birthday
Thurs 15 June Athletics Carnival
Fri 30 June St Thomas Feast Day & End of Term 2
Mon 17 July School resumes for Term 3
Fri 22 September End of Term 3
Mon 9 October School resumes for Term 4
Sat 11 November Fete
Fri 15 December End of Term 4

SACRAMENTS 2017

All children who will be receiving the Sacraments of Confirmation (Yr5-6) First Eucharist (Yr 3) and First Reconcilation (Yr 2) must attend a parish mass during the weekend of 11-12 February 2017 to complete an enrolment application.

Please see Sacrament dates above and information on the communication tab.

Back to Top